Staff

 

2019 Staff:

Back Row (L to R) Josh Votruba, Herman Bartsch, Alex Schutlz, David Bucklin
Front Row (L to R) Hannah Herzfeld, Kari Clouse, Kay Gross, Becky Buchholz

Cottonwood SWCD Staff
Kay Gross (Clark), District Administrator
kay.gross@co.cottonwood.mn.us

David Bucklin, District Technician
david.bucklin@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Kari Clouse, Administrative Program Assistant
kari.clouse@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Becky Buchholz (Alexander), Farm Bill Assistant/Program Technician
becky.buchholz@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Alex Schultz, Planning & Zoning Technician
alex.schultz@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Josh Votruba, Watershed Technician
josh.votruba@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Hannah Herzfeld, Resource Technician
hannah.herzfeld@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Lee Tapper, Program Technician                     lee.tapper@co.cottonwood.mn.us

 

GBERBA Staff

Kay Gross (Clark), Administrative Coordinator

David Bucklin, Technical Coordinator

Kari Clouse, Financial Coordinator

Herman Bartsch, Area VI Certification Specialist